Vaimastvere noortekeskus

Noortejuht

Eveli Leego
eveli.leego@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 566 9394
(+372) 776 6582

Noorsootöötajad

Marju Saviauk
Jõgeva Linna Noortekeskus
Noorsootöötaja kutse tase 4
marju.saviauk@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5307 7035
Anette Kuuse
Kuremaa Noortekeskus
anette.kuuse@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5358 6562
Liina Laurikainen-Päri
Laiuse Noortekeskus
liina.laurikainen@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5398 0767
Eveli Leego
Vaimastvere Noortekeskus
eveli.leego@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 566 9394
(+372) 776 6582
Jaana Sepper
Jõgeva Aleviku Noortekeskus
jaana.sepper@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5196 0332
Teele Laanes
Palamuse Noortekeskus
Noorsootöötaja kutse tase 4
teele.laanes@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5555 9210
Kristiina Kuusik
Palamuse Noortekeskus
kristiina.kuusik@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5862 7090
Merilin Toome
Palamuse Noortekeskus
merilin.toome@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5197 0955
Jane-Ly Reidolf
Torma ja Sadala Noortekeskus
jane-ly.reidolf@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5346 4562
Aili Komp
Siimusti Noortekeskus
aili.komp@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5199 9954
Kristin Barbo
Jõgeva Valla Noortekeskuse juhataja
kristin.barbo@noored.jogeva.ee
(+372) 5345 3565